Can I cancel my subscription at any time?

Yes, you can cancel your subscription and downgrade to the Free plan at any time.
The change will take effect immediately and you will be automatically transferred to the free plan.
In order to cancel your subscription you need to be on a desktop device and follow the steps here.

Please note that by cancelling your subscription and downgrading to the Free plan, any credit you might still have will be lost.

Back