You can cancel your subscription by downgrading to the Free plan at any time.
There are simple steps:
Click on the "Upgrade" button at the top right corner of your account.
Select the “FREE” plan
Confirm by clicking “Ok!”
The change will become immediately.
Please note that you can not make any further change to your subscription until the change has become effective and that by downgrading to the Free plan you will lose any credit you may have.Back