How do I downgrade from the Extended to the Personal plan?

  1. Click on the "Upgrade" button at the top right corner of your account.
  2. Select the “Personal” plan
  3. Confirm your choise by clicking “Ok!”
  4. The change will become immediately.

  5. If you downgrade from the Extended to the Personal plan, you will be downgraded immediately to the Personal plan according to the chosen billing cycle.

    If you select a different billing cycle than the one you’re currently on, you will be billed immediately for the new plan. Your new billing cycle will start “today”. Changes will become effective immediately.

    If your billing cycle remains the same, you will be billed immediately for the new plan on a prorated basis, for the time remaining in your current billing cycle. Changes will become effective immediately.



    Back