When will I be billed?

We always bill upfront. If you are a Free user and you decided to upgrade to a Personal/Extended, yearly or monthly plan you will be billed immediately for the whole year or month respectively.

Once on a subscription, you will always be billed on your next billing date for the next month or year respectively. 7 days and 5 days before your subscription expiration date, you will receive a payment date notification.

Back